Redecorate-What Would I Do?


If I owned the place I live in, I would start in the kitchen, new counters, new sink.  Then I would replace all the windows.  Next would be new lighting-maybe track lighting in the living room.  I would love to have a sky light or two as well. One in the kitchen for sure and maybe one in the bedroom.

Once all that was done then I would do it up man cave -in a tasteful style.  More GQ than frat house, that is for sure.  I would get a leather couch and a leather arm chair with the Raiders’ logo on it.  Then I would get a massive new flat screen.  After the living room then I would move on to the bedroom.  There I would get a new bed frame-wooden and a new bedroom suite of dresser and drawers.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

